Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Paris, France (Music in 12 Parts)

October 8

More info and tickets here

Philip Glass
Music in twelve parts

Philip Glass Ensemble
Michael Riesman , direction et claviers
Lisa Bielawa , claviers, voix
Dan Bora , mixage audio live
Peter Hess , vents
Ryan Kelly , ingénieur du son retours
Mick Rossi , claviers
Sam Sadigursky , vents
Andrew Sterman , vents                    
From its advent in 1967, the Philip Glass Ensemble was conceived by the composer as a laboratory for premiering his own works, beginning with his first major score, Music in Twelve Parts.