The Orange Mountain Music Philip Glass Sampler
Philip Glass, various artists


Orange Mountain Music 0064
UPC 801837006421


1. Etude No.2 (from Etudes for Solo Piano, Vol.I, Nos.1-10) 4:52
2. Music Box (from Candyman) 1:07
3. Mvt.IV – Concerto for Saxophone Quartet (from Saxophone) 3:46
4. Help Me (from Music from the Thin Blue Line) 2:31
5. Orphée’s Bedroom (from The Orphée Suite for Solo Piano) 1:39
6. 100,000 People (from The Fog of War) 2:59
7. Passages – Channels & Winds (from Dennis Russell Davies performs Philip Glass) 4:59
8. Escape! (from The Hours Solo Piano) 4:00
9. Mvt. I, Concerto Fantasy (from The Concerto Project Vol.I) 5:28
10. The Chase (from The Music of Undertow) 3:03
11. Etude No.2 (Superveille) (from Glass Cuts, Philip Glass Remixed) 2:45
12. Etoile Polaire (from Analog) 2:38
13. Mvt. I, Piano Concerto No.2 “The Vision” (from The Concerto Project Vol.II) 4:01
14. The Plant-Boy’s Song (from The Witches of Venice) 4:08
15. Renfield (from Dracula Solo Piano) 3:15
16. Funeral of Amenhotep III Edited (from Glass Reflections) 2:34
17. A Drive in the Country (from Cassandra’s Dream) 1:36
18. Dreamscape No.3 (from Waiting for the Barbarians) 2:47
19. Molly is a Dreamer (from Theater Music Archive, Vol.I) 1:03
20. Neverwas Restored (from Neverwas Soundtrack) 2:01
21. The Grid, edit (from Koyaanisqatsi) 6:36


The Orange Mountain Music Philip Glass Sampler was Compiled and Sequenced by Don Christensen and Richard Guérin


Executive Producers for Orange Mountain Music: Philip Glass, Kurt Munkacsi, and Don Christensen

Philip Glass’ music is published by Dunvagen Music Publishers, Inc. (ASCAP).

℗ and ©2010 by Orange Mountain Music.